## **Central Hawkes Bay Consumer Power Trust**

## **2024 Triennial Election**

## **DECLARATION OF ELECTION RESULT**

I hereby declare the final result for the 2024 Tiennial Election of Trustees held on Tuesday 1 October 2024.

I confirm that the official result was determined after the scrutiny of all returned voting papers and counting of valid votes.

**Votes Received** 

2024 Triennial Election of Trustees	(7	vacancies)	

Laura BILLINGS 1,611	
Karen MIDDELBERG 1,577	
Robby SMITH 1,508	
Rachel BAKER 1,459	
Tony MURPHY 1,393	
Stuart (Chook) ELLINGHAM 1,364	
Thomas GOOD 1,250	
Callum GRAY 1,114	
INFORMAL 1	
BLANK	

I therefore declare Laura BILLINGS, Karen MIDDELBERG, Robby SMITH, Rachel BAKER, Tony MURPHY, Stuart (Chook) ELLINGHAM and Thomas GOOD elected as Trustees to the Central Hawkes Bay Consumer Power Trust.

The voter return was 27.99%, being 2,237 votes, received from 7,993 eligible voters, of which 53.51% voted by post and 46.49% voted online.

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer - Central Hawkes Bay Consumer Power Trust iro@electionz.com, 0800 666 032

